Featured Image

The Board of Directors

There are currently 11 Directors on the Trust’s Board.  The Board is chaired by John Entwistle and comprises elected members, nominated representatives from City Institutions and co-opted directors.

Acting Chair – John Entwistle
Secretary – Thomas McInally

Elected Directors:

John Entwistle
Thomas McInally
Patricia Chalmers MBE
Kerr Robertson
Stewart Leighton
Dave Sutton

Nominated Directors:

Councillor Chris Cunningham – Glasgow City Council
Councillor Robert Connelly – Glasgow City Council
John Papworth – The Merchants House of Glasgow
Douglas Taylor – Glasgow Institute of Architects
Mary Leggat – Scottish Trades Union Congress